Our People

NJIT Theatre Arts & Technology Program

Michèle R. Rittenhouse
Director Theatre Arts and Technology Program
Co - Coordinator of Joint Theatre Program

Michael V Kerley
Associate Director

Louis Wells
Faculty - Artistic Coordinator
Rodney Reyes
Production Manager

Raymond E. Gintner, IV
Jim Wise Theatre
Manager of Theatre Operations

Daniel Douress
Jim Wise Theatre Technician

Lillian Ribeiro
Adjunct Professor

Rutgers Theatre Program

Ian Watson
Chair, Department of Arts, Culture and Media
Co - Coordinator of Joint Theatre Program

Timothy Raphael
Associate Professor and Director, Institute of Ethnicity, Culture, and the Modern Experience

Dan Drew
Director of Design and Technical Theatre

Eric Johnson
Unit Computing Specialist

Steve Perlmutter

Greg Paul

Suzanne Ishee